..

(415) 453-0474

3241 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, CA 94901
  • ..
  • ..

Reviews

Customer service and quality repairs are our first priority. Take a look below at what our customers have to say about their AAMCO experiences.


May 25, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Very knowledgeable and courteous over the phone aswell as in person. Extremely forthright and guiding in the process of evaluation and diagnosis. Wil come back if service is needed again.
May 14, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Amazing customer service. I feel confident they will take care of my needs.
May 14, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service. I was especially happy about the speed with which the parts were ordered and installed. Came in for a trans scan and ended up having brake pads and rotors installed. I would recommend the service and appreciate the attention given me by McDonald and Craig!
May 11, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
MacDonald is very nice. Introduced himself to me. Very personable.Craig was very helpful and nice too.
May 7, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Excellent customer service
!!!! Very honest people with good hearts and obviously passionate about their work!
Apr 29, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I give 5 stars because when I brought my truck to aamco they took me in right away and did just as I asked. No complaints, they were quick and reliable
Apr 22, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Your customer service was excellent and very pleasant. Would refer friends
Apr 21, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Good customer service
Apr 15, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great customer service!
Apr 9, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
The team at AAMCO San Raphael has always been great. Very responsive and fair. No up sells or pressure.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CONTACT INFO

Latest Blog Posts